I Found It

Yea for the camera no longer being lost!!!!!

In celebration I took a ton of pictures tonight.. As you can see she was having fun w/ her sippy of water & walking around (almost running).

Here are also a few cute ones I got before it got lost… I wish I could include more, but oh well. In the second one – that’s the car that she keeps taking from Khalil lol. (yes, she kisses him and then takes his car…)

Hope everyone is having a great week… I’ve got some cute stories to tell, but they’ll wait for later :-j

Leave a Reply

