I guess they’ll be split

Ok… so I’m still missing pictures from a couple of people, so I guess I’ll just put up what I have!

Enjoying the cranberry sauce…


All worn out from her visit.


Yup, Kalila loves her Tia Banay…


Took awhile, but we got a pic w/ Grandpa (aka Babu)


Meeting the puppies…


Dinner at Nana’s


Playing with toys


Breakfast before we left

Going after the Snow Village


Spending some time w/ Granny


Sleeping in the new pack n play


That’s all for now..hopefully I’ll be able to post the others soon!

Leave a Reply

