More Pics

I’ve been meaning to put up new pics for awhile… So I figure I’ll do it now while I have a chance! I can’t believe how behind I’ve gotten on these… Sorry!

So cute in that little red diaper!


She loves her bear


Playing w/ blocks again


What a face!


A swim diaper… I was using it for training pants before the real ones came in lol. And yes, its got a skirt attached lol.


Sweet


Wearing Baba’s cap


Riding her toy


Colouring w/ Kimosimi


Here Mama!


I’ll try not to get so behind again lol.

Leave a Reply

