Sorry

It really stinks not having a comp as often… but I promise I’ll try and be better about uploading pics. I have some from my phone that I wanted to share…

The other night she got all excited about bedtime lol.



Cute pj pic


Dress from Granny… Kalila was too interested in going byebye to take a good pic lol.


Look at those pigtails! (Older pic)


Now on to the ones I promised…

Kalila and the “bracelets” (ear-rings)

Baba & toys


Kalila ready to go mimi’s


Random cute bedtime pic


And that’s all I have right now. Kalila’s been going through a phase that doesn’t work so well w/ taking pics (and everyone w/ toddlers knows exactly whch one I’m referring too lol) so I don’t have nearly as many as normal. Good timing too since lunch is ready!


Leave a Reply

