Family Time

I’ve had this page up for hours while I’ve done random other things. Not sure why I haven’t just done it already.

Anyways, Granny and Nana came to visit today. For those of you who don’t know, Granny is my mom and Nana hers. We had a really nice visit… and one of my cousins who lives here in town (but I rarely see) came by at one point too.

I’m really glad they came… Its been too long. I feel bad about how little we get to see my side of the family. But that could end up on a long post that I don’t want to start right now lol.

I do, however, want to share some pics and a video from today!


Leave a Reply

