Round Three – Wedding / Vacation

The last day of our trip… I can’t even begin to tell you the first part of it lol. Has been way too long ago. But we did go to the beach… And I have serious misgivings about putting up these pics lol.

Here’s a beach only shots…


Kalila in the back of the truck. Is where we ate lunch…


Baba in the water..


Baba headed back from going in…

Me on my way back from doing the same…


Pics of us holding Kalila… I’m prob gonna get in trouble for posting these. I promise I’m not topless btw… I was trying to hide my stomach, apparently that was a bad idea lol…


Random pic of me… I’m not kidding when I say I never get this many pics of myself. I really didn’t want to get back and once again not be in any. I’m really working on that lol.


Loaded up in the truck and ready (or not so much) to leave. I love this pic of Baba btw… All that curly hair…


On our way back…

We stopped at some point for gas.. and stretched our legs a bit while we were at it. This was about when I realized how burned I was and just why I hurt so bad lol. And got another really good (if goofey) pic of Baba too 🙂


Back on the road…

As you can tell I got a lot fewer pics that day lol. I wish I’d gotten more pics at the beach, esp Kalila in the water or hunting shells… But we had a lot of fun anyway. And on the way back I was tired and sore… Not to mention frustration levels when we got pulled over… No way was I taking a pic then lol. It wasn’t a horrible trip back though, we got to help some people out too and that was just nice. Kalila had fun playing w/ their little girl too.

Now moving on to other topics (and the other million pics I have)…

Leave a Reply

