Short & Sweet

Baba started school today… Yes I lied the other day. I really thought he started Tues. Oops.

He also got my paperwork printed out… So I’m on my way to the WAHM job I’ve either mentioned or haven’t – I can’t really remember. So now I just need to get everything sent in now. Still really excited about it.

Read a post earlier today that really got to me. Not going to go into detail because I really can’t anymore than she has. So drop by Coolred’s Rant if you get a chance. Thanks!

Before I go, pic from earlier today… Kalila skipped her nap & crashed w/ Baba when he got home lol. So sweet!



Leave a Reply

