Bday Party

Sorry it took so long! You’re still gonna have to wait for the after party pics… My neighbor has to wait for his comp before he emails them… I promise I’ll get em up asap.

Anyways… her party went really well. We mostly just had family over… the couple of friends that came are basically family too, so yeah.. family lol. It was nice. Kalila ran around talking and playing with everyone. She decided all on her own when it was time for presents… Unfortunately it was hard to get pics because she was moving so much lol. I did my best though!


Doesn’t she look so much older? Its crazy!

Now these aren’t from the party, but including them here because they’re bday related… Basically Kalila told me that she wanted pink sheets, so we decided to use some of her bday money for that. We didn’t get a chance to go to Target until last night, but she had a blast picking them out and was so excited when I put them on a minute ago. As you can see, she picked out a “princess” set. It seems to be her latest thing since she wants to be one for Halloween too lol.


Sorry the pics aren’t that neat, but she ran in while I was putting them on & as you can see jumped right in.. Plus I have to wash her pillow before putting the case on it… Oh well.

Leave a Reply

