MPM 16 Nov – 22 Nov

I’m really hoping this will let you click and view this bigger… I may need to adjust it a bit. Long story short, Firefox is not working on here right now and Explorer won’t let me paste on the blogger nini… I just started using this other program for household stuff anyway and mean to use this chart to have my hard copy… So I may stick with this if it works lol.

Eta – It does work, just click the picture/chart to see the whole menu. I can’t, however, link anything there so will do that under here…
Leave a Reply

