Sleepy

No big post today… just a few pics I have to share from it 😀

Baba took a nap on the couch earlier… I had just woken up from my own (wasn’t feeling too hot) and heard Kalila tucking him in and talking about it… Walked in to find this:

I wish I’d caught one of her too… When I came in the room she’d put a pillow on the floor and another blanket on top of herself & was watching tv. Such a good girl! 


Because of his nap, dinner was late… and Kalila curled up on the comp chair to sleep tonight. We still need to get her moved lol. She didn’t pull the blanket over her this time, I added that later so I could get this pic (had a bare bum).

Leave a Reply

