My Baby’s Growing Up

Completely off topic, but look who got into my lip liner this morning…

Anyways…

We’ve been talking about getting her first haircut for awhile now. Its been so unmanagable… Kinda cute in that wild kinda way, but still…me  We meant to do it on Sunday but time got away from us… So we decided to today…

Here’s a before shot… sitting in her carseat lol.

And after… running all over the place while Baba got his done.

Oh and here’s  a before shot of Baba too… Kalila insisted and I’m glad cause I like this pic lol.


Leave a Reply

