Mostly Pictures

Well I had every intention of having the tree down on the 6th as usual… but couldn’t get it unplugged. Baba unplugged it that night/early next morning lol but we were so tired I decided to get to it the next day…. Kalila saw me doing it & completely flipped out. Lots of screaming about her Christmas tree, and no’s, and then finally it turned to where’d my tree go’s and I need my tree’s… So sad… I had to get pics of that pouting face.

And to cheer her up.. I sicked her on poor Mumble lol. It worked lol


This is today… I haven’t taken any of these in awhile and figured it was past time… Sorry its not very good, I’ll try to get a better one later lol. This is 25.4 weeks btw…

 

Leave a Reply

