Yup

I got tired of the old background lol. Was just too cold… I’m ready for warm weather… consistantly warm weather. Figured this was a good place to start! Thankfully its much simpler to switch than it used to be. No fixing links, no losing widgets, none of that… 

I wanted to use a layout w/ this cute baby bump pic… but… It didn’t have the links at the top & I couldn’t figure out how to add them in so it didn’t work. Oh well. This one is pretty, or at least I think it is. 

Speaking of links… a few of mine are hidden on this new layout. I still need to figure out how to change the colour from white lol. Afrika, Uncut & Avon are all under the first three links. I’m not worrying about it though. I still haven’t gotten to messing w/ the first, the second those of you who have it have it anyway & the last one is linked on the side too. 


Ok slightly creeped out. I went to get the camera, since I do have some pics to share lol, and the closet light was on. I turned it off earlier! I swear I did. I remember doing it. Noone else is home… 


 

Now pics… 

This first one I got a couple days ago… nights ago really. Kalila’s taken to skipping her naps and falling asleep here on this chair w/ me. This was the first time… she did it again last night though. Really it was just too cute not to take a picture of. At least last night she laid down instead of sitting up like this lol.


Kalila has also taken to stealing my camera apparently… and taking all sorts of odd pics with it. I knew about this first one… Was of Baba when he was sick (or when he first got sick). Ignore the mess… like I said, he was sick & we’d just gotten home from the trip so I hadn’t gotten stuff put away yet lol. 


This one (and a few others like it) were a real surprise to me when I pulled them up a second ago though! 

Oh.. now that I see it more closely I see why she did it.. LOL she was taking a pic of Boots. How funny…. Reminds me I need to set up on the paper towel things though. I found a tip about using them to hold cords… so I’ve been trying to save them up so I can do that. As you can see the ones here keep slipping :-/ 





Alright I’m off and back to work.. .was taking a choc break lol.

Leave a Reply

