Gift Card Giveaway!


Remember all those Swagbucks I’ve been racking up? I got so excited when I saw the Earth Angel Diaper Company in the gift card section… Most of our Amazon cards were going towards diapers and these had a better “price”. I didn’t realize you can only use 1 per order though… still really nice to get a discount on your order, but not something we can do right now.  So I decided I’d pass them along to someone who can use them instead!

I’ve been thinking about doing this for awhile… figured now was as good a time as any. So here are 2 $5 giftcards up for grabs (2 winners, 1 card apiece). The giveaway will run from today until the 4th of July. I suppose it could be a holiday thing lol, but really just seems easier to have it end at the end of a weekend and this one is too soon. 


Manditory entry –  Post a comment with your favourite item from EADC


Extra entries – 


Become a fan of EADC on facebook 


Sign up for Swagbucks (yes shameless request for referrals, but hey it will get you some free items too!) – 5 entries for doing this one, make sure and comment 5 times.


Follow EADC on Twitter 

Tweet about the giveaway (once per day)

Blog post about the giveaway 

Follow my blog.  

Follow EADC’s blog


I’ll keep it short and not list too many more lol. Esp since its a pretty small giveaway.

Each entry needs to be in a separate comment. Sorry I know some wish there were an easier way, but I can’t set anything like that up. I’m using random.org and need separate comments. 

Disclaimer – I am not receiving anything from EADC for doing this. I was not asked to do this or anything. Obviously any referrals to SB could possibly get me a few SB’s lol, but I’m not really expecting anything… 







18 thoughts on “Gift Card Giveaway!

  1. bluedano says:

    My favorite is probably the Thirsties Duo Diaper. They're a great fit on my toddler!

  2. bluedano says:

    I'm already a fan of EADC on Facebook. 🙂

  3. April says:

    I follow the EADC blog (I'm also bluedano on LJ for my other entries, but I use this irishmarmalade google account to follow the blog).

  4. April says:

    I follow your blog now 🙂

  5. Deltaflute says:

    If I won, I would get a Rocky Mountain Pocket. I don't own any pockets so it would be nice to try one.laura_flute@yahoo.com

  6. Deltaflute says:

    I follow your blog

  7. Deltaflute says:

    I follow diaper discussion, Earth Angel's blog.

  8. hannah says:

    Rocky Mountain one-size pocket diaper!hanniefaye at gmail dot com

  9. hannah says:

    Liking EADC on FBhanniefaye at gmail dot com

  10. hannah says:

    Following EADC bloghanniefaye at gamil dot com

  11. Kayla says:

    I love the Thirsties Duo covers!kayla.dishon (at) gmail.com

  12. Kayla says:

    EADC FB fankayla.dishon (at) gmail.com

  13. Kayla says:

    I follow EADC on twitter (monkeyksmama)kayla.dishon (at) gmail.com

  14. Kayla says:

    I follow EADC's blogkayla.dishon (at) gmail.com

  15. I like that they have a discussion blog since I am new to this whole thing. (And by new I mean I placed my first CD order today!!)I'd probably get the OS sampler:http://www.earthangelsdiaperco.com/diapering_128/One-Size-Pocket-Diaper-Sampler-You-pick-3.htmcharminglychandler@gmail.com

  16. I became a fan of EADC on FB!

Leave a Reply

