Almost…

Not quite today’s scheduled subject lol, but its close I suppose!

Kalila is having a great potty training day. Like the best one she’s had yet… The rest of the day could be full of accidents (although I hope not) and still it would be a huge improvement. I am so proud of this girl 🙂 I want to say there was something else she did today, but I’m drawing a blank right now…

Zavier… I suppose doesn’t want to be left out. He’s been rolling around today and turning circles in the pack n play. Plus (I thought this was adorable) he was scooting backwards. I’m not sure I can really explain how he was doing it but it looked really funny.

Leave a Reply

