Mostly Pictures

Gotta catch up on some here… Plus I took a ton of them today!

Hanging out w/ my girl this afternoon while Zavier slept. Had to get some of her in her pretty little dress.

Zavier waking up lol.

At lunch w/ Uncle Trevor earlier.

Just a few minutes ago, Kalila decided she had to have this dress on. LOL I didn’t realize someone lost a sock until I saw it in the picture. Oops 😀

And some from a bit further back…

The kids…

Kalila’s drawings. I still can’t believe she traced her own hand! The second one she drew an oval and then decided it was a whale and needed eyes.  Yes I’m a proud mama lol. Baba added the tail btw…

And some of me hanging out w/ my boy the other day too.

Leave a Reply

