Way Too Cute…

Ok apparently Zavier didn’t want to be out done lol. Got some adorable pics of him this morning.

Kalila gave him this little doll last night & he just attached to it… Wouldn’t let go, was chewing on her face and everything. I wish I’d had the camera out then, but I got these today:

A puppy we tried to get him to play with… He wouldn’t have anything to do with it at first… Now he’s smiling at it, but that’s it lol.

And a ton and a half of just random cuteness.

Oh and though I’m sure it looks like I did, I actually didn’t put up all the pics lol. Just my favourites.

Leave a Reply

