Freezing Part 2

So how did it go?

I think I really like this idea. I need practice lol… Did not stay on schedule at all. But I got 4 meals frozen (over 30 servings of food) plus chicken broth.. which I’ve already used in a couple of things including one of those 4 meals lol. No, once I can get going on a good schedule I know it will be a lot easier than it was this time, but no complaints at all. Plus I had fun with it. I do still need to make the drumsticks that I usually make for Baba, but not sure if that’ll happen today or tomorrow.

One thought on “Freezing Part 2

  1. Rae says:

    Good for you!

Leave a Reply

