Something…

Ok… I’ve noticed I’ve been stressed and stuff the past few days. Part of it was expected (long story) but still… enough to notice. But I guess it didn’t really hit me how bad it was until last night. We had a couple friends over (and had a great time as usual) and we were talking and part way through all that I realized how often I said the word frustrated.  Everything is frustrating me lately… OK, not everything lol… Most things are really good actually. But I am getting frustrated a lot.. and a lot more than I need to be. Need to figure out a way to turn that around before I annoy myself more than I already have.

2 thoughts on “Something…

  1. Rae says:

    ::sigh:: I am sorry that you are so frustrated! I hope that this too shall pass quickly for you.

Leave a Reply

