World Breastfeeding Week

Somehow I almost missed that it was coming up lol. If it wasn’t for a post I saw on FB last night as I was turning off the computer… No I would have seen a friends post this afternoon anyway, but still.

Anyways, since it is World Breastfeeding Week you will probably see more BF posts on here this week… I’m thinking I want to try and tie them into what I normally have scheduled, but not sure how that will work lol. I’ve also got a lot to do this week so I’m not sure I’m putting (or will put) as much into it as I would really like to since this is an important subject for me.

Before I go.. Here’s the link to the WBW’s official site.

Leave a Reply

