No Books Here

I really want to read “So That’s What They’re For” and even found a copy the other day for $3. I should have picked it up but I didn’t… So that leaves me with one book here on the subject, the little booklet they sent w/ me from the hospital. If I remember right it had some good info and some bad… I thought about re-reading it for a post but I have had no time today and at this point I don’t think I could do it justice. I might try to do that at a later date… and hopefully I’ll get a copy of that first book I mentioned sometime. I’ve heard some great reviews of it.

Leave a Reply

