Yes.. There’s More

I prob should do a day for these lol. I keep meaning to adjust the schedule anyway.

Mama B has a giveaway for a $25 gift certificate to Wee Little Changes.

The Cheap and Choosy has one for Bummas Wipes. LOL I think there’s been a giveaway somewhere or another for these things 3 weeks in a row. No complaints, I would love these!

Maxwell Designs is doing an Apple Cheeks giveaway. I really like the look of this brand and would love to try it. I always jump at the chance to enter giveaways for it lol.

Mommies With Cents has two giveaways going (that I’ve seen so far lol). One is for Evenflo’s Ultimate Savvy Parents Car Kit. Honestly this would be awesome to win. There’s a gift card for gas, stuff to distract the kids on a trip, wipes, a mirror (ok that part I have mixed feelings about because they can be a safety hazard), etc. The other is for a Bright Starts Ingenuity Bouncer.  We have a bouncer… Not one that nice, but we have a little one. This one is supposed to actually bounce instead of just vibrate, so it might be a better fit for Zavier. He’s only happy in ours if we’re bouncing it lol.

Life of a Coast Guard Wife has one for a $25 WalMart gift card.  Not my favourite store, but really… its one we go to a lot.

Leslie Loves Veggies has one for a Oransi Ionic Refrigerator Air Purifier. Green product so I love that, and I didn’t know there were any other options than Baking Soda for anything like that so I learned something here lol.

Shining to Save has one for a $50 Sams gift card. We love Sams so you might see a video of me doing a happy dance if I win this one lol.

Ice Fairies Treasure Chest has one for an Amazon card from GiftZip.

Thanks, Mail Carrier… I think I’ll end with this one because its prob the best one yet.. and I’m having trouble stopping lol. Is for a custom Flip MinoHD from Cafe Press. Nice right?

Ok that’s all for now. 😀

Leave a Reply

