Unexpected Blah

So we hadn’t planned on me or the kids going to Church this morning. Baba had to direct and it ends up extremely stressful on those days… but Kalila kept insisting. So we went w/ Gido. She was a ton better than most weeks… did get loud a few times and ran around more than we wanted, but still a ton better. She did throw a huge fit at the end before we left though, wasn’t ready to leave her friends. They were chasing each other around in the gym at the time lol. She managed to keep her bad mood just about until the food came at lunch.

Anyways, this morning was pretty good… But for some reason my mood has completely shifted this evening… just blah. Not completely sure why, but not helped by the fact that I had a strange dream last night about visiting a friend I haven’t talked to in a really long time…  Not quite sure how to get out of it (the mood that is) either.

Oh and as you can see… I changed my theme. I kinda like how easy that is to do on here.

2 thoughts on “Unexpected Blah

  1. christy says:

    I am the moodiest person EVER, so I completely understand mood swings. Hope you are feeling better.

Leave a Reply

