Another Round of Giveaways

Crazy House

Sage Diaper Review and Giveaway ends Sept 10th. Glad I saw this one if for no other reason than I learned a lot about CD history lol.

Liz Has a Life

I mentioned this last week, but Doopsy Diaper Giveaway. Ends Sept 12.

Shining to Save

Peter Rabbit Organics Review and Giveaway. 10 Pouches of fruit snacks and ends Sept 30th.

My New Life as Mom

Mother Ease Review and Giveaway ends Sept 3rd (so hurry if you want to enter that one!)

Belly Charms Review and Giveaway.  Finding it amuzing that I found this now after one of mine mysteriously fell out w/out me noticing it. 😦 It was one of my nicer (ie not plastic) ones.  Ends Sept 16th.

Leave a Reply

