Look Again

I’ve actually been meaning to post this for a few weeks. I picked it up at Target awhile back… such a good place to find books I normally have to avoid the whole section!

This one really was good. Look Again by Lisa Scottoline.  In a way it probably wasn’t the best thing for me to pick up because its about a journalist who adopts a little boy and then sees his picture on a missing child flier.  As flashes of The Picture on the Milk Carton come to mind lol. No this was nothing like that… was a thriller and as a parent kind of scary in parts. But I did enjoy reading it…  Unfortunately for as big as it was I went through it way too fast. And because of the whole mystery part of it I really can’t say much here once again. I haven’t really been in the mood for reading much of my non-fic stuff lately though.

Leave a Reply

