Groupon & the Zoo

If you haven’t signed up for Groupon… it may just be a good idea. I’m so glad I did. I did it for the swagbucks lol… none of the coupons were ever anything we wanted/needed (there’s one per day). Until today… Today’s coupon (for people who live here) is 54% off a family zoo membership.

Yes I am very excited. I love going to the zoo.

We were already thinking about getting one of these… but hadn’t decided when to do it. This decided for us. Perfect timing too because they start charging for kids 3 and up lol.

2 thoughts on “Groupon & the Zoo

  1. kim says:

    thats good. i haven’t signed up for that maybe I should. Our zoo to take everyone would be over 100, a membership is cheaper for us lol.

    • Mama Kalila says:

      Yeah there’s a point where they’re a necessity just to go at all.. We’re not there yet, but it still makes more sense.

      It took a few months of being on Groupon before I found a coupon I wanted lol, but I have to say def worth signing up.

Leave a Reply

