I Like This Week

Apparently this week is both National Midwifery Week (Oct 4th – 8th) and International Babywearing Week (Oct 6th – 12th). I tried to get buttons up on here for them, but having trouble so far. Have a few more important things to do so is gonna get put on hold a bit. Hopefully I’ll figure it out though lol.

Maybe I’ll try to get some posts on the subjects at some point too… Both things I know I’d enjoy writing about again so makes sense… But I have laundry to hang up (not that I want too).

Leave a Reply

