Tuna Tabouli

Well…

LOL

I made way more adjustments to that recipe than I intended.   Obviously cucumber was out… and Baba wanted tomatoes. I expected that. But I got the bulgar in there and then the parsley and mint… and realized it was way way way too white. It looked like green specks in it. 1/4

…………

I’ll finish this later… Sat down to feed Zavier, got his diaper off and Kalila had an accident. A very gross disgusting accident that I have to make sure didn’t end up anywhere else now.  And get a diaper on Zavier before he does the same lol.

 

Leave a Reply

