Doopsy News :-D

Those of you on my FB prob saw a lot of Doopsy in the last few weeks.  There was a reason for that… She asked a few of us to post promotions for her every day for 14 days (I think it might have been cut short, but not sure… could just be the days flying by for me lol).  I love the insert I won awhile back so was very happy to do this… and got a package in return that showed up today.  One insert like the one I already have, plus 2 hemp inserts (doublers?). One is bigger, the other was inside the PUL/Bamboo insert and is smaller/tapered. Plus a wetbag.  I’ve never used one w/ a drawstring before, so we’ll see how I like that.. but still very excited. Always can use an extra wetbag and the inserts are exactly what I needed!

If you haven’t checked her out here’s the link to Baby Eco-Mart.

Leave a Reply

