St. Francis Xavier

I know I’ve mentioned him before and why I feel particularly close to this saint… so I’m not going to go there.  Today is his feast day though and I wanted to do something for it. Thankfully Catholic Cuisine has a recipe or two on there for it… so that’s my plan for dinner tonight: Xaver Suppe. I’m gonna have to adjust it a little, but that’s ok 🙂  Hopefully it will be a good distraction and I’m looking forward to trying it out. I did a new tilapia recipe for lunch that turned out well, so I’m hoping the trend continues lol… I might take Deltaflutes advice and print some missionary colouring pages for Kalila too. I’ll try to get pics and stuff after all that’s done…

2 thoughts on “St. Francis Xavier

  1. Rae says:

    I thought of you and your son yesterday! And I’d love it if you’d send the password to nowealthbutlife@gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

