Oh The Giggles

This was perfect timing… really.  I was feeling kinda down earlier. Not for any real reason… I know the week’s just started, but it is already going a ton better than last week.  Anyways…

Kalila decided she wanted me to read a book to her… her “fish” book. After reading it 2 or 3 times I realized I had to get this on video because Zavier’s reaction was too stinking adorable.  We were all laughing so hard… I couldn’t even breath it was that bad.  Obviously it’d wound down a bit by the time I started the video but I did catch some of it 😀

Leave a Reply

