2010

Wow… Its really 31st Dec isn’t it?Ā  I don’t know if I’m more excited about the new year or sad that this one has ended. For the most part it has been a great year here. I’m sure if I think hard enough I could think of some crappy times lol, but they aren’t what’s coming to mind and I’m completely ok with that šŸ˜€

Anyways, I thought since I had such a good year I would put up a (favourite) post per month from the year.

January – Life With Kids

February – 30 Week Checkup (if for no other reason but the pics lol)

March – Another Great Moment

April –A Little More Kalila

May – Just in Time (yeah happened in April, but I posted in May lol)

June – So I Don’t Lose it This Time

July – What a Day

August – Baptism Pics

September – Bday Zoo Trip

October – Stress (not my fav post, but I have to include it because Kalila still randomly brings up the rosary incident…)

November – Productive

December – Christmas 2010 (of course)

So glad I decided to do this, was fun looking back through the posts a bit. So much has happened this year… and perfect time to keep it in mind because we had some drama as I was typing this up here. Will have to post about it in a few days. I’m sure I’ll be laughing about it by then lol. Already starting to, but not quite if that makes sense.

2 thoughts on “2010

  1. Keith says:

    What an eventful year- you really captured some defining moments in your review. Great job keeping up with the blog through the good and the bad of 2010. Looking forward to ’11!

    • Mama Kalila says:

      Thanks šŸ™‚ It was a pretty big year for us… more than a little thankful that I have this, not just to keep everyone up (or us to remember) but I know it helps me to get stuff out on here good bad whatever. Even my review stuff… Is kinda nice to go back and laugh at how wrong I was about something šŸ˜‰ or realize I didn’t know how right I was or.. whatever. Lol. Def looking forward to another year.

Leave a Reply

