Patience…

I have some really cute pictures… and I really want to post them. But they’re on Baba’s computer lol. And he’s using it.  Maybe I should have gotten on there while he was at the hafli but I was busy with dinner, dishes and baking bread lol.  And the kids of course… We decided we’d gone long enough w/out a new fruit and intro’d mango to Zavier today right in the middle of all that. I think he likes it… but he seems to like everything so who knows.

Anyways, point being I didn’t mean to wait so long to post… but I’m hoping to put those up soon.  There’s prob more I could say but tired and doubt I’d make much sense so i’m gonna be nice and just end this here lol.

Leave a Reply

