CSN Giveaway – Moved

Comments Closed – Post Moved to -> CSN Giveaway.

I am very sorry about the mixup, but apparently CSN was looking to post through Blogger.  I didn’t even think to ask which blog they were referring to since I haven’t used it in forever.  It does actually work out better all around this way, if it just weren’t in the middle of a giveaway.

Anyways… I will be counting the comments already left. No worries about that!

I have to say I’m very excited about this… Not only do I have a new giveaway for you, but I have one from CSN for a $20 giftcard. Because I can’t just assume you know what CSN is, they have over 200 online stores where you can find anything from swingsets to cookware, school supplies or home improvement.  That equals a lot of options if you win this giftcard. Unfortunately I do have to add that this is only open to US and Canadian residents as CSN can’t ship outside those two (these two?) countries.

So… for those of you who either haven’t done a give away before, or haven’t done one on my blog. The rules are simple.  Please (please) leave one comment per entry done.  I use random.org to pick winners and combining entries onto one comment won’t work.  I also need email addresses in the entries or I can’t contact you if you win…

First (mandatory) entry:  What would you choose if you won the gift card?

Extra entries:

One entry each, details on left hand side:

  • Subscribe to this blog
  • Follow this blog via Networked Blogs
  • Follow me on twitter
  • Tweet about giveaway (once daily)

Three entries each – post link in your entry.

  • Write blog post about this giveaway
  • Share on facebook

Giveaway ends Feb 27th… both because it gives everyone plenty of time to get entries in and is a special day around here 🙂

22 thoughts on “CSN Giveaway – Moved

  1. Jordan P says:

    I think I’d put it towards an ice cream maker!!

  2. I would choose a melissa & doug doll bed for my daughters! 🙂

  3. Rachel N says:

    I would choose some jj cole swaddling blankets

  4. Rachel N says:

    following you on twitter @caedmen

  5. Rachel N says:

    tweet

  6. Deborah says:

    I’d probably use it to buy the rain gear that we’ll need at our next post–moving from desert to rainforest! (At least since I’m Stateside right now I can enter, right?)

  7. Deborah says:

    I already follow your blog using Blogger; does that count? If not, just delete this comment 🙂

  8. tess says:

    i want to buy the toy story desk for my son
    tcogbill at live dot com

  9. tess says:

    i get your emails
    tcogbill at live dot com

  10. domestic diva says:

    I’d use it toward this blanket:
    http://www.csnstores.com/Daniadown-65825TH-DWD1489.html

    lovelydomesticdiva (at) gmail (dot) com

  11. Ashley H says:

    I’d get new throw pillows.

  12. kimmymay03 says:

    I would like to get the Mini Cake Cake Pan!

  13. kimmymay03 says:

    Subsribed to your blog!

  14. kimmymay03 says:

    Following your blog on Networked blogs!

  15. kimmymay03 says:

    Following you on Twitter!

  16. Angie says:

    I would love to win this! I would purchase a Le Cruset Fry pan!

  17. Gina Maddox says:

    I would love to get this bake-ware set from csn stores:
    http://www.csnstores.com/5-Piece-Burgundy-Bakeware-Set-SSS1143.html
    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  18. Gina Maddox says:

    I am an RSS Subscriber!
    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  19. Gina Maddox says:

    I follow you on twitter! @crazyitalian0
    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  20. Gina Maddox says:

    tweet
    gina.m.maddox (at) gmail (dot) com

  21. Mama Kalila says:

    Comments Closed – See edit.

Leave a Reply

