Invite Pictures?

Not sure I’m gonna use any of these… but I took them yesterday to try and finish Zavier’s bday invitations.  May attempt another round, but I really want them done by the 30th so we’ll see… Besides a few of these are pretty cute.

Note: I posted them all on FB… Not gonna do that here since there are so many, just gonna put my favourites. Let me know what you think 🙂  About which you think would be best I mean lol. I did include at least a couple I know I won’t use (like the one w/ Mumble’s butt lol) but were too cute not to share…

2 thoughts on “Invite Pictures?

  1. kim says:

    i like the 2nd from right top line with him looking right at the camera. or you could do a photo montage of a few including that one.

    • Mama Kalila says:

      So far that one’s a clear favourite (everyone I’ve asked elsewhere too)… I like the pose and everything just wish he was smiling more. He’s got an adorable smile…

Leave a Reply

