On Time.. So Far

Crossing fingers or whatever…. My goal for getting Zavier’s invites out was today. They’re finished. I’m printing them out right now… I have most of the addresses in the system (yes I’m being lazy and printing out labels for the envelopes lol). I doubt it’ll all be done in time to hand off to the mail lady in a few hours (though that would be nice) but I’m going to be happy if I just have them done & ready. Now if I can just get those last three addresses lol.

 

Leave a Reply

