Wrong Kitty

This morning has just been a whole lot of cute.

I woke up to Kimosimi snuggling me & Kalila. Zavier reached over a few minutes later to scratch his ear (which thankfully Kimosimi didn’t mind) and said “Mummmmmble”.

Then Kalila asked me to make banana bread again. Not sure where that came from, has been weeks since I made it… at least. Looks like we’re getting some bananas later lol. Not that I mind at all, sounds really good to me right now too!

Zavier got a little plastic container and started bopping himself in the head with it… and is now just walking around holding it.

I could prob go on but… I’ll be nice lol.

 

 

Leave a Reply

