A’s and Such

Please check out my Think You Can Doopsy Video, I need as many views as I can get :-)

 ***

Gonna do a Mama & Baba post for once lol…

Baba’s got some happy news to share. He made straight A’s this semester! Even better than that… well, maybe not better but pretty impressive, is that he he made a 106 on one of his finals. I think there was another he had over 100 too. So yeah… he did very well this semester 🙂 He has another week (I think) before he goes back to classes and is looking for a new job and all that.

Me… Nothing that exciting. I’ve been exhausted lately. It just hit me today that my iron might be low. Isn’t like that’s never happened before lol. I started taking my chlorophyll tablets again just in case. It won’t hurt and I prob shouldn’t have stopped anyway.

Will try to get some new pics and stuff up soon.

6 thoughts on “A’s and Such

  1. Salma says:

    I had the same issue and my siser told me to keep up with my vitamins. It’s so hard being a busy mommy.

    Congrats to the family on your hubby’s success…it’s family affair isn’t it?
    xo

    • Mama Kalila says:

      Thanks! We are all very excited about it… and it is hard keeping up with stuff. I have trouble remembering to take meds as is, but its been worse this time around. I’m even having trouble keeping up with temps and stuff lol. Gotta fix that soon!

  2. Keith says:

    Well done, sir. Well done! That kind of result is always encouraging. His efforts will not go unrewarded when all is said and done. I have my FINAL masters class this summer, then, as I have told my students, I’m done paying to be in a classroom- I’ll stick with getting paid.

    • Mama Kalila says:

      😀 Thanks! And that’s great! Baba’s gonna start on his masters in the spring, so school isn’t completely done for us. One step closer though 🙂

Leave a Reply

