Unexpected Blog Break

Yeah… Both this comp & Baba’s laptop died this week. This one is fixed (obviously) and his is on its way to being fixed… My laptop is still out from last year even though its an easy fix, was actually getting anxious about getting it done before we had this issue and then when we did it reinforced that lol. Oh well… Was kinda nice having the break. Other than not being able to get at a few things I needed :-/   Is ok though because I figured out some things I can do so that won’t happen again if this does. Anyways, I do have some stuff to share, but will be later posts since I’m having trouble uploading a video to youtube.

Leave a Reply

