My Little Sneak

Kalila has been sneaking around apparently… but in a good way. She completely surprised me with an old workbook that we… er I.. haven’t looked at in ages. Apparently she’s been sneaking off and working on it.

Now… to be honest there are quite a few pages that she just scribbled over like crazy.  I need to find an eraser, I know we have one somewhere lol.

But… This is what surprised me.

I guess it shouldn’t have surprised me since she started working on writing letters last week… Randomly no less lol. Just asked me out of the blue to write a P for her and then started copying it all over the place. Went on to do B’s, C’s and one other letter that I can’t remember. But it still managed to surprise me when I saw these (and a few more) pictures.

Leave a Reply

