Parenting Fail of the Day

I put on Toy Story 3… It looked cute… Kalila adores the first two movies. I figured it would be ok… Yeah no. Half way through the movie she ran from the room bawling.  We turned it off and spent a good while cuddling… I felt about // big… still do. I have never seen her sob over a movie before. She’s back to building a tent in her room (thankfully without moving all the furniture this time lol) and seems to be over it. I think I may make cookies later today… even if she is completely over it, I think I need the chocolate now lol.

Leave a Reply

