Whoo Hoo!!!

Yes, it’s silly… but I’m EXCITED!

Last night I was finishing up a few things on here, while eating a bowl of menudo my wonderful husband brought me, when I saw a post from one of my favourite blogs pop up on FB. I saw she was announcing a giveaway winner and kinda glanced over the part it quoted on there when I saw my name… Yup, I won a new diaper!

Like I said, so excited… I’ve been drooling over Cow Patties diapers pretty much ever since she posted that giveaway lol. They are so stinking cute. And since it looks like we’re either getting a Batman or Transformers diaper (we’ll see), Baba is excited too lol. I think he’s officially going to have a favourite diaper now too lol.

Leave a Reply

