Working

Yeah I know I’ve been missing lately…

Rosary parts came in on Thursday… I’m setting a 10 a day goal for myself (and hoping to do more than that if/when possible). So far I’ve been keeping to it pretty well. Mostly just working on them at night though after the kids go to bed.

I found my control journal yesterday.. has been missing for awhile 😦  Oh well, I found it… so getting back on track w/ FL stuff.

Can’t really think of anything else to say (other than my daughter is getting into my make up right now…. if only she’d let me get a pic lol).  So I’m off…

Leave a Reply

