Stupid WordPress

I’m starting to wish I’d never moved over lol.  The latest issue is with my reader… its only showing WordPress blogs, which would be ok… if everyone I followed used it… or even if most of them did. But no… very few do.  It took me almost a week to realize that it wasn’t that everyone randomly stopped writing all at once.  So if I haven’t commented on your blog in forever… that’s probably why :-/

Yes I know I could use another reader… but this one was convinent. I didn’t have to log into another window or anything. It was right here with my blog… I loved the way it worked before.  Not sure what I’m going to do… I’m hoping they fix it.  I don’t want another reader. I don’t want to have to guess at which blog I haven’t visited in awhile. Or rely on comments.

Bleh.  Sorry slightly in a bad mood now.  Not really this, certain people misbehaving around here…

Leave a Reply

