Gifts

Pretty sure I mentioned we’re doing gifts online this year already.  Have to share a bit more about that because its just too good a deal and I love the toys and stuff I’m seeing on the main site we’re using.

Heirloom Wooden Toys

Its another site I found through a giveaway lol.  One of the entries was to sign up for their email newsletter. I did and got a 10$ gift certificate for my first order. I’m not sure if they are still doing that… I’m assuming so though.

I did have a hard time choosing what to get Kalila though. Too many choices lol. I finally settled on a few things and am very excited about them.  I think she will be too 🙂   And yes I did just say Kalila… ZJ’s mostly getting clothes.  We did get him  nice toy with the M&D deal though.

Leave a Reply

