Graduation

I know I know… putting off the post lol.  Things have been a bit crazy around here.

Baba’s Graduation went really well.

First off we were extremely lucky and a friend stepped in last minute to watch the kids. Very thankful that Tia Sallie was able to do it.  I was right, there was no way the kids would have managed there. We were sitting up in the stands in the very middle of a packed row of people.  I saw several mama’s taking kids out early on too…

Anyways… It was a little bigger than we expected lol.  I thought I was going to have a hard time spotting Baba, but nope… I saw him as soon as he walked in 🙂  And the whole thing went a lot faster than I thought it would, esp for that size.

I got some pictures, but I know they’re all going to be crappy.  My camera doesn’t like me anymore. Everything is fuzzy.

I got a video too… also fuzzy but hopefully we can hear his name being called?  LOL

Yes that was Gido saying its about time 😀

Anyways, it all went well and we had dinner after w/ his parents/stepdad and the kids.  Was nice.  I wish I’d gotten some better pics though!

Leave a Reply

