MPM 27 Feb – 4 March

Yes… I know its been forever since I’ve done one of these.  I’ve been horrible about menu planning this pregnancy.  Definitely time to get back on track though!  I managed to get every meal planned out too, but just posting dinners here.

Monday – Dublin Coddle

Tuesday – Goulash w/ Pasta

Wednesday – Roasted Chicken

Thursday – Bamya 

Friday –  Lentils

Saturday – Chicken & Dumplings

Sunday – Steak

Sides for the week (plugging in as we want and/or  need) –  Arabic bread, salad, corn on the cob, green beans & carrots.

2 thoughts on “MPM 27 Feb – 4 March

  1. I clicked on your recipe links. Now I know what Bamya and Dublin Coddle are.

Leave a Reply

