These Kids…

Can I just say I love that we’re having whole conversations with ZJ now?  This morning he woke up and told me he needed to pee… Of course I was half asleep so I told him to go to the potty and he said he can’t get up on the potty.  That’s not exactly true, he can if the stepstool is in there… I told him to use that and he said Kalila is using it (she was last night in the kitchen lol).  Just continued on a little while until I was able to get up.  Was just cute.  Now that Kalila’s awake I’m listening to the two of them talk to each other.  At the moment its about Strawberry Shortcake lol.

This week has been pretty uneventful so far, but def going better than it has… Our appointment went well on Tues.  Looks like Keiran’s had a bit of a growth spurt, but that’s not too much of a surprise lol.  Yesterday we had a storm that threw our day off a bit… hard to get anything done w/ no power 😀  The kids loved it though.

I do still have to find a baby sitter for Saturday though.  We have both orientation and our first work day at the school, which I’m really looking forward to.

LOL Just heard this – “You are a silly boy otter!”  “I’m not a otter, I a Zavier Jason Mery!”

On that note 😀  and now that they’re both up I really need to get going.

Leave a Reply

