Still here… Kinda

So I thought about trying the quick takes thing again.. But a I’m mobile and can’t link.. And b I have no idea who’s hosting it anymore to begin with lol.

A few thoughts/updates though.

I’m not even going to kid myself about posting regularly… Part of the problem has been figuring out what to write when we weren’t sharing a big part of what’s going on here lol..

image

The other part is finding time when kids, home school, and just trying to get everything done while feeling like crap takes up pretty much all of my day.

Note: I love them already and very thankful for them… But this pg had been harder. Not gonna lie there.

Everyone is doing well though.. Very much so. 

But yeah.. That’s where I’ve been. I may write again soon (I’d like to if only because I enjoy writing) or the next may be a birth announcement… Just please let that not be anytime soon lol, they aren’t due until this summer..

4 thoughts on “Still here… Kinda

  1. deltaflute says:

    Congrats! I can imagine your poor back is giving you lots more trouble. Keep us updated. You and your family are in our prayers.

  2. s.k. says:

    So exciting! I can’t begin to imagine all the extra stress involved with carrying, nursing, birthing, and raising 2 at the same time. Somehow it will all work out, but definitely take it one hour at a time!

  3. xxo
    so happy for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

