MPM 13 March -20 March Lent & Irish Week edition

menubutton

Yes I have an extra day added in… Partly because I’m starting Irish week on the 13th and partly because I haven’t been posting lately so that meal isn’t up anyway.  I really need to get back to posting too… I like the planner I’m using here, but they tear off weekly and I end up with no record of what we’ve been having :-/

Sunday – Dubblin Coddle

Monday – Bubble & Squeak

Tuesday – Bangers & Mash

Wednesday – Dubliner Cheese stuffed Chicken Breasts

Thursday – Bacon & Cabbage, Champ

Friday – Colcannon

Saturday – Stuffed Rabbit (may be changed…)

Sunday – Pork Chops

 

Leave a Reply

